About us

Rotary brings together people like you – from all walks of life — who want to use their expertise for good. People whose sense of responsibility inspires them to give back to their communities. Together, we improve people’s lives, locally and globally, through service. With 1.2 million members in 34,000 clubs worldwide, our global community’s impact has never been greater —and it continues to grow.

Our club offers opportunities for our members — and those interested in making a difference — to get involved. Through meetings, social events, and volunteer projects, our members learn about the issues facing our community and communities all over the world, partnering with local, national, and global experts to exchange ideas about potential solutions and to draw up action plans to respond. Along with these opportunities to serve, members also are able to regularly network, resulting in lifelong friendships and business connections.  We also have a lot of fun — whether we’re socializing or working together on service projects.

See our membership listing below – you already know us~

Together we Inspire!  Together we Connect!  Together we Transform!


Join Rotary

Officers – Club and Foundation:
Joe Matuscak- Club and Foundation President
Larry Calabrese – Club and Foundation Treasurer
John Daly -Foundation Board At Large Trustee, Past President
Gina Eschke – Club Director-Delegate, Past President
Doug Maurer – Club Immediate Past President
Theresia Oreskovic – Club and Foundation Deputy Secretary
Allen Porter – Club and Foundation Secretary
Bob Scott – Club and Foundation Administrative Coordinator, Past President 
Jinnyn Tata – Deputy Treasurer, Foundation Board At-Large Trustee,
Past President
Club and Foundation Members:
DeeDee Alvelo – Member
Adam Ausperk – Member
Mary Crehore – Honorary Member Past President & Secretary
John Crooks – Member, Past President
Paul Forthofer – Member
Braeden Friss – Member
Ben Hodge- Member, 4-Way Test Essay and Speech Contest Chair
Cindy Kushner – Member
Frank Krempasky – Honorary Member, Foundation Statutory Agent
Ken Mather – Member
Bob Murphy – Member, Past President
Pam Ohradzansky – Member
LaSchelle Pearson-Williams – Member
Tom Porter – Member, Past President
Thomas Pihlblad – Member
Cathy Pugh – Member Past President
Valerie Rion – Member, Interact Leader
Rebecca Russell – Member
Gina Saxton – Member
Donna Kelly Sprinkle – Member
Jim Stobe – Member
Kim Urig – Member 
Dr. Kris Walz – Member
Jamie Wise – Member

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s