Club Members

NAME and Club Role
DeeDee Alvelo – Vice President-nominee
Tom Brock (Honorary Member)
Larry Calabrese – Treasurer
Mary Crehore – Past President, Secretary
John Crooks – Immediate Past President
John Daly – Past President, Foundation Board At Large Trustee
Gina Eschke – Past President, Youth Services Chair
Susan Grachanin – Past President
Ben Hodge- Executive Board Delegate
Donna Kelly Sprinkle – Social Media
Frank Krempasky – (Honorary Member)
Joan Leibacher – STRIVE

Tesa Lutz – Social Media

Joe Matuscak- President Elect
Doug Maurer – Past President, Membership Chair, Youth Exchange Chair,  STRIVE Co-chair
James Miller III – Member
Bob Murphy – Past President
Anne Naumann – Sip & Support Fundraising
Susan Poole – Service Projects
Allen Porter – Fundraising/ STRIVE Co-chair
Tom Porter – Past President
Cathy Pugh – Past President, Executive Board Delegate
Bon Russell – (Honorary Member Also – Past President and Charter Member)
Rebecca Russell – Great Pizza Bake-off Fundraiser Chair
William Rutger – Member

Pete Sandrev – President, Sip & Support Fundraiser Chair

Bob Scott – Past President,  Foundation Administrative Coordinator
Jinnyn Tata – Deputy Treasurer, Past President, Foundation Board At-Large Trustee
Jim Wenske – Great Pizza Bake-off Fundraiser Co-Chair

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s